top of page

Plantation Field Equestrian Events, Inc

Board of Directors

Chief Executive Officer: Mr. Frank McEntee

President: Dr. Bonnie Kibbie

Vice President: Mrs. Lornie Forbes

Secretary: Ms. Anne Ogletree

Co-Treasurer: Mrs. Mary Coldren

Co-Treasurer: Mrs. Anne (Bambi) Glaccum

Founder and President Emeritus: Mr. Denis Glaccum

Ms. Kathy Blank

Mr. Michael Bucklin

Mr. Jamie Hicks

Ms. Katie Ladow

Mrs. Kristin Ladow

Mrs. Cassie Plumb

Mrs. Diana Rowland

Mr. Cuyler Walker

bottom of page